+7 499 641 06 72

STK Textile Company

STK textile company (abbreviation for the Union of textile companies) is a modern diversified production of natural textile fabrics in Russia.

STK is a leader on the domestic textile market in Russia. The company was established in 2007 on the basis of two of the oldest textile factories, which are located in Yartsevo and Yuriev-Polsky towns, and their history has begun in pre-revolutionary Russia.

STK means natural fabrics of own production, highly qualified personnel, and modern technologies.

The company's objective is constant expansion of the line of domestic textile fabrics in the Russian market. Our mission is the revival of the textile industry and saturation of the Russian consumer market with high quality, environmentally friendly textiles made of natural fibers.

STK is a top 10 manufacturer in the Russian textile industry.


Manufacturing of textile products:

Terry fabrics Lightweight fabrics Furniture fabrics Technical fabrics
Terry fabrics: Lightweight fabrics: Furniture fabrics: Technical fabrics:
  • Dyed terry
  • Multicolored terry
  • Foulé
  • Tartan
  • Flannel
  • Towel matting
  • Jacquard
  • Flock
  • Flocked fabrics
  • Matting
  • Plush
  • Mattress tick
  • Twill
  • Satin
  • Moleskin
  • Canvas
  • Sailcloth
  • Water-repellent

Advantages of STK products

All STK products are made of natural raw materials. The fabrics are eco-friendly and hypoallergenic. The inexpensive and high quality products are made in Russia – most imports are produced with a large content or 100% synthetic.

STK’s pride is the design of multi-colored terry towels, which are popular with domestic consumers.

To make a wholesale textile order in Moscow, please call +7 (499) 641-06-72.

Advantages of cooperation with STK

STK products are made in Russia. The product prices do not depend on currency exchange rate fluctuations and sophisticated logistics. We offer a flexible service system and individual approach to each customer. We are ready to take an individual order for bulk production according to customer’s technical specifications.

Why is direct purchasing from the textile manufacturer cheaper?

Our company specializes in the bulk production of textile products on attractive conditions! Textile sales in Moscow are carried out at low wholesale prices. That’s why it is cheaper to buy from us than from the dealers.

You can buy textiles wholesale from the manufacturer in Russia with delivery to any region of the country. To make a manufacturing or purchase order, please contact our sales department.

+7 499 641 06 72

Текстильная компания СТК

Союз текстильных компаний – это современное многопрофильное производство натуральных текстильных тканей в России.

«Союз Текстильных Компаний» - лидер на рынке отечественного текстиля в России. Компания существует с 2007 года на базе двух старейших текстильных мануфактур в Ярцево и Юрьев-Польском, история которых начинается еще в дореволюционной России.

СТК – натуральные ткани собственного производства, высоко квалифицированные специалисты, современные технологии.

Цель компании – постоянное расширение линейки отечественного текстиля на рынке России. Наша миссия – возрождение текстильной промышленности и насыщение потребительского рынка России текстиля из натуральных волокон, экологически чистыми и обладающими высокими потребительскими свойствами.

СТК входит в десятку лидеров текстильной промышленности.

Производство текстильной продукции:


Преимущества продукции СТК:

Вся продукция компании "Союз текстильных компаний" из натурального сырья. Экологичные и гипоалергенные ткани. Недорогой и качественный продукт Российского производства – большинство импортных компаний в нашем ценовом сегменте производится из синтетики или с большим содержанием. Гордость СТК – дизайн наших пестротканых махровых полотенец, которые пользуются популярностью у отечественных потребителей.

Купить текстиль оптом в Москве от производителя - +7 (499) 641-06-72.


Выгоды сотрудничества с СТК:

Продукция СТК – российского производства. Цены на продукцию не зависят от колебаний курса валюты и сложной логистики. Гибкая система обслуживания, индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Готовы принять индивидуальный заказ на изготовление партии продукции по ТУ заказчика.


Почему продажа от производителя текстиля выгоднее?

Наша компания осуществляет производство текстильной продукции оптом на привлекательных условиях! Продажа текстиля в Москве осуществляется по низким оптовым ценам. Поэтому покупать у нас выгоднее, чем у простых перекупщиков.

Вы можете купить текстиль оптом от производителя в России, с доставкой в любой регион страны! Для оформления заказа на изготовление или приобретения обращайтесь в отдел продаж.

Изготовление текстиля на заказ.